Nurses

2020-2021 Salem Public Schools Nurses


SCHOOL/HOURS

NURSE

PHONE

FAX

Director of Nursing and Health Services

29 Highland Ave


Charlene Moske-Weber, PhD, RN

cmoskeweber@salemk12.org


978-740-1291


978-740-1137

Bates School

50 Liberty Hill Ave

7:45  AM-1:50 PM


Allison Vargus, RN

avargus@salemk12.org


978-740-1251


978-740-1255

Bentley Academy Innovation School

25 Memorial Drive

7:15 AM- 2:50 PM


Charlene Madruga, RN

cmadruga@salemk12.org


978-740-1173


978-740-1164

Carlton Innovation School

10 Skerry St

8:20 AM- 2:25 PM


Natalie Pavia, RN

npavia@salemk12.org


978-740-1178


978-740-1283

Collins Middle School

29 Highland Ave

7:30 AM – 2:40 PM

2 nurses

Jane Morrissey, RN

jmorrissey@salemk12.org


SusanHennessey-Power,RN

shennessey@salemk12.org


978-740-1194


978-740-1183

Early Childhood Center

25 Memorial Drive

9:30 AM- 1:30 PM M-Th

9:30-11:00 F


Allison Millerick, RN

amillerick@salemk12.org


978-265-4056


978-740-1164

Horace Mann Lab School

79 Willson St

7:50 AM- 1:55 PM


Jade Bachmann, RN

jbachmann@salemk12.org


978-740-1198


978-740-1180

Salem High School

77 Willson St

7:24 AM- 2:02 PM

2 nurses

Kaitlyn Farinelli, RN

kfarinelli@salemk12.org

Rebecca Smith, RN

rsmith@salemk12.org


978-740-1119


978-740-1108

Saltonstall School

211 Lafayette St

8:00 AM- 3:00 PM


Lisa Gray-Duffy, RN

lduffy@salemk12.org


978-740-1218


978-740-1288

Witchcraft Heights School

1 Frederick St

8:20 AM- 2:25 PM


Elaine Bombaci, RN

ebombaci@salemk12.org



978-740-1273


978-825-3451

New Liberty Innovation/

Salem Prep High School

East India Mall

Suites 200, 201

SP- 9:00-2:225

NLIS- 9:00 - 3;45


Shannon Thorpe, RN

sthorpe@salemk12.org


978-825-3470


978-825-3475

Nurse Case Manager/Educator


District


Heather Cerar

hcerar@salemk12.org

(978) 740-1103



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.